Gary Edward Chamberlain


Ph.D. Harvard University 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Unobservables in Econometric Models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: (Hirsh) Zvi Griliches

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Alaouze, ChristianUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1982
Jakubson, GeorgeUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1983
Kang, SukUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1983
Ondrich, JanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19832
Luedecke, BerndUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1984
Ham, SheeUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1986
Cardell, N. ScottHarvard University19891
Buchinsky, MosheHarvard University199124
Hahn, JinyongHarvard University19935
Rodgers, WilliamHarvard University1993
Barberis, NicholasHarvard University19963
Wahba, SadekHarvard University1996
Dehejia, RajeevHarvard University199712
Nevo, AvivHarvard University199713
Hirano, KeisukeHarvard University1998
Paserman, M. DanieleHarvard University20004
Knox, ThomasHarvard University2003
Graham, BryanHarvard University20051
Blackburn, DavidHarvard University2013
Kolesar, MichalHarvard University20131
Montiel Olea, JoseHarvard University2013
Barrios, ThomasHarvard University2014
Pouliot, GuillaumeHarvard University2016

According to our current on-line database, Gary Chamberlain has 23 students and 89 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61451 for the advisor ID.