Judah L. Schwartz


Ph.D. New York University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Model for the Statistical Atom with Non-Vanishing Angular Momentum

Advisor 1: Sidney Borowitz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chazan, DanielHarvard University198910
Quintero, AnaMassachusetts Institute of Technology1980
Stroup, Jr., WalterHarvard University19962

According to our current on-line database, Judah Schwartz has 3 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61283 for the advisor ID.