George Paul McCabe, Jr.


Ph.D. Columbia University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Problems in Sequential Discrimination

Advisor: Herbert Ellis Robbins

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Moser, BarryPurdue University19854
Wang, LeiPurdue University1992
De, AnindyaPurdue University1993
Rodenberg, CynthiaPurdue University1996
Ruff, DustinPurdue University1996
Tanaydin, SualPurdue University1996
Sun, ChengyuPurdue University1997
Jin, ZushengPurdue University1998
Wang, YunPurdue University2005
Gunaratna, NilupaPurdue University2007

According to our current on-line database, George McCabe, Jr. has 10 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61216 for the advisor ID.