Nariankadu Datatreya Shyamalkumar


Ph.D. Purdue University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Contributions to Bayesian Nonparametrics and Bayesian Robustness

Advisor: James Orvis Berger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahn, Jae YounThe University of Iowa2012
Lim, Hong BengThe University of Iowa2022
Tao, SiyangThe University of Iowa2020

According to our current on-line database, Nariankadu Shyamalkumar has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61197 for the advisor ID.