Annemarie Luger


Ph.D. Technische Universität Wien 1999 Austria
Dissertation: Factorization Results for Generalized Matrix Nevanlinna Functions

Advisor: Heinz K. Langer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nedic, MitjaStockholm University2019
Neuner, ChristophStockholm University2017
Serio, AndreaStockholm University2020
Suhr, RuneStockholm University2018

According to our current on-line database, Annemarie Luger has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61013 for the advisor ID.