Dragomir Z. Djokovic


Ph.D. University of Belgrade 1963 Serbia
Dissertation: On Some Classes of Cyclic Functional Equations

Advisor: Dragoslav Mitrinović

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Sweet, LowellUniversity of Waterloo1973
Lim, Taw-PinUniversity of Waterloo1976
McFall, JohnUniversity of Waterloo1976
Ralston ( Chen ), Chiu-TsinUniversity of Waterloo1980
Casperson, DavidUniversity of Waterloo1985
Nguyen, ThangUniversity of Waterloo19943
Gong, Ming-PengUniversity of Waterloo1998

According to our current on-line database, Dragomir Djokovic has 7 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60753 for the advisor ID.