Dragomir Z. Djokovic


Ph.D. University of Belgrade 1963 Serbia
Dissertation: On Some Classes of Cyclic Functional Equations

Advisor: Dragoslav Mitrinović

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

David CaspersonUniversity of Waterloo1985
Ming-Peng GongUniversity of Waterloo1998
Taw-Pin LimUniversity of Waterloo1976
John McFallUniversity of Waterloo1976
Thang NguyenUniversity of Waterloo19942
Chiu-Tsin Ralston ( Chen )University of Waterloo1980
Lowell SweetUniversity of Waterloo1973

According to our current on-line database, Dragomir Djokovic has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60753 for the advisor ID.