Benjamin Sudakov


Ph.D. Tel Aviv University 1999 Israel
Dissertation: Extremal Problems in Probabilistic Combinatorics and Their Algorithmic Aspects

Advisor: Noga M. Alon

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Keevash, PeterPrinceton University2004
Bukh, BorisPrinceton University20092
Fox, JacobPrinceton University20105
Loh, Po-ShenPrinceton University20101
Huang, HaoUniversity of California, Los Angeles2012
Lee, ChoongbumUniversity of California, Los Angeles2012
Das, ShagnikUniversity of California, Los Angeles2014
Gan, WenyingUniversity of California, Los Angeles2014
Naves, HumbertoUniversity of California, Los Angeles2014
Korándi, DánielETH Zürich2016
Vieira, PedroETH Zürich2017
Kamcev, NinaETH Zürich2018
Kwan, MatthewETH Zürich2018
Balla, IgorETH Zürich2019

According to our current on-line database, Benjamin Sudakov has 14 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60733 for the advisor ID.