Benjamin Sudakov


Ph.D. Tel Aviv University 1999 Israel
Dissertation: Extremal Problems in Probabilistic Combinatorics and Their Algorithmic Aspects

Advisor: Noga M. Alon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boris BukhPrinceton University2009
Shagnik DasUniversity of California, Los Angeles2014
Jacob FoxPrinceton University20102
Wenying GanUniversity of California, Los Angeles2014
Hao HuangUniversity of California, Los Angeles2012
Peter KeevashPrinceton University2004
Dániel KorándiETH Zürich2016
Choongbum LeeUniversity of California, Los Angeles2012
Po-Shen LohPrinceton University2010
Humberto NavesUniversity of California, Los Angeles2014

According to our current on-line database, Benjamin Sudakov has 10 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60733 for the advisor ID.