Constantin Bacuta


Ph.D. Texas A&M University 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Interpolation between Subspaces of Hilbert Spaces and Applications to Shift Theorems for Elliptic Boundary Value Problems and Finite Element Methods

Advisor: James Henry Bramble

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jacavage, JacobUniversity of Delaware2019
Qirko, KlajdiUniversity of Delaware2017
Shu, LuUniversity of Delaware2013

According to our current on-line database, Constantin Bacuta has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60688 for the advisor ID.