Mariusz Urbanski


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Mikołaja Kopernika 1985 Poland
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor: Feliks Marian Przytycki

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akter, HasinaUniversity of North Texas2012
Atnip, JasonUniversity of North Texas2018
Byrne, JesseUniversity of North Texas1998
Coiculescu, IonUniversity of North Texas2005
Das, TusharUniversity of North Texas2012
Decker, BryceUniversity of North Texas2022
Gonzalez, LuisUniversity of Warwick2002
Hanus, PawelUniversity of North Texas2000
López, MarcoUniversity of North Texas2018
Muir, StephenUniversity of North Texas2011
Reid, James EdwardUniversity of North Texas2017
Simmons, DavidUniversity of North Texas2012
Snyder, JasonUniversity of North Texas2009
Wilson, TimothyUniversity of North Texas2022

According to our current on-line database, Mariusz Urbanski has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60656 for the advisor ID.