Piotr Zgliczyński


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1996 Poland

Advisor: Marian Mrozek

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Capinski, MaciejUniwersytet Jagielloński2005
Cyranka, JacekUniwersytet Jagielloński2013
Czechowski, AleksanderUniwersytet Jagielloński2016
Kamieński, PiotrUniwersytet Jagielloński2019
Kapela, TomaszUniwersytet Jagielloński2005
Mączyńska, ZofiaUniwersytet Jagielloński2011
Pałka, WiesławUniwersytet Jagielloński2014
Szczelina, RobertUniwersytet Jagielloński2015
Zalewski, MikołajUniwersytet Jagielloński2011

According to our current on-line database, Piotr Zgliczyński has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60539 for the advisor ID.