Armen Edigarian


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1995 Poland

Advisor: Marek Jarnicki

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baran, SebastianUniwersytet Jagielloński2019
Daniluk, AndrzejUniwersytet Jagielloński2012
Eggink, Raimondo2010
Kliś, PrzemysławUniwersytet Jagielloński2013
Rola, PrzemysławUniwersytet Jagielloński2014
Rygiel, AgnieszkaUniwersytet Jagielloński2013
Turek, KrzysztofUniwersytet Jagielloński2018
Zając, SylwesterUniwersytet Jagielloński2015
Zawisza, DariuszUniwersytet Jagielloński2010

According to our current on-line database, Armen Edigarian has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60531 for the advisor ID.