Marian Mrozek


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1982 Poland

Advisor: Stanisław Sędziwy

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Zgliczyński, PiotrUniwersytet Jagielloński19969
Pilarczyk, PawełUniwersytet Jagielloński2001
Żelawski, MarcinUniwersytet Jagielloński2002
Stolot, KingaUniwersytet Jagielloński2003
Wilczak, DanielUniwersytet Jagielloński20031
Zelazna, NataliaUniwersytet Jagielloński2010
Dłotko, PawełUniwersytet Jagielloński2012
Juda, MateuszUniwersytet Jagielloński20131
Wagner, HubertUniwersytet Jagielloński2014
Jabłoński, GrzegorzUniwersytet Jagielloński2015
Weilandt, FrankUniwersytet Jagielloński2016
Brendel, PiotrUniwersytet Jagielloński2017
Lipiński, MichałUniwersytet Jagielloński2021
Przybylski, MateuszUniwersytet Jagielloński2021

According to our current on-line database, Marian Mrozek has 14 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60480 for the advisor ID.