Stanisław Sędziwy


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1965 Poland

Advisor: Zdzisław Opial

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kwandrans, TadeuszUniwersytet Jagielloński1986
Mrozek, MarianUniwersytet Jagielloński198220

According to our current on-line database, Stanisław Sędziwy has 2 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60401 for the advisor ID.