Jan Mikusiński


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1945 Poland

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Antosik, PiotrUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej19644
Skórnik, KrystynaUniwersytet Śląski w Katowicach1971
Zielezny, Zbigniew7

According to our current on-line database, Jan Mikusiński has 3 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60359 for the advisor ID.