Andrzej Zajtz


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1961 Poland

Advisor: Stanisław Gołąb

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Luchter, JanUniwersytet Jagielloński1969
Gancarzewicz, JacekUniwersytet Jagielloński19722
Suchanek, GinterUniwersytet Jagielloński1974
Bello, JacksonUniwersytet Jagielloński1977
Opozda, BarbaraUniwersytet Jagielloński19813
Pogoda, ZdzisławUniwersytet Jagielloński1982
Wolak, RobertUniwersytet Jagielloński19821
Al-Robaiy, SaadUniwersytet Jagielloński1985
Rybicki, TomaszUniwersytet Jagielloński1985
Deszyński, KrzysztofUniwersytet Jagielloński1986
Konderak, JerzyUniwersytet Jagielloński1986
Benalili, MohammedUniversité Abou Bekr Belkaid, Tlemcen19994

According to our current on-line database, Andrzej Zajtz has 12 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60339 for the advisor ID.