Franciszek Hugon Szafraniec


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1968 Poland

Advisor: Tadeusz (Tadé) Ważewski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ajjour, AhmadUniwersytet Jagielloński1990
Kosiek, MarekUniwersytet Jagielloński19782
Kula, AnnaUniwersytet Jagielloński2008
Niechwiej, JanUniwersytet Jagielloński1988
Niemiec, PiotrUniwersytet Jagielloński20041
Szostak, EwaUniwersytet Jagielloński1981
Szpunar, WandaUniwersytet Jagielloński1976

According to our current on-line database, Franciszek Szafraniec has 7 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60333 for the advisor ID.