Andrzej Pelczar


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1964 Poland

Advisor: Tadeusz Ważewski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bistroń, AnnaUniwersytet Jagielloński2008
Ciesielski, KrzysztofUniwersytet Jagielloński19861
Dien, LeUniwersytet Jagielloński1988
Habrat, StanisławUniwersytet Jagielloński1982
Kłapyta, JaninaUniwersytet Jagielloński1978
Marciński, AntoniUniwersytet Jagielloński1982
Ombach, JerzyUniwersytet Jagielloński19767
Podisuk, MaitreeUniwersytet Jagielloński1992
Sobański, MaciejUniwersytet Jagielloński1976
Srzednicki, RomanUniwersytet Jagielloński19819
Tabor, JacekUniwersytet Jagielloński2000
Trzepizur, AndrzejUniwersytet Jagielloński1976

According to our current on-line database, Andrzej Pelczar has 12 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60332 for the advisor ID.