Zbigniew Kowalski


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1961 Poland

Advisor: Tadeusz (Tadé) Ważewski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kaczmarczyk, JacekUniwersytet Jagielloński1985
Szafraniec, KrystynaUniwersytet Jagielloński1975

According to our current on-line database, Zbigniew Kowalski has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60331 for the advisor ID.