Stanisław Łojasiewicz

Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1950 Poland

Advisor: Tadeusz Ważewski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bochnak, JacekUniwersytet Jagielloński196912
Denkowska, ZofiaUniwersytet Jagielloński1975
Hajto, ZbigniewUniwersytet Jagielloński19882
Kurdyka, KrzysztofUniwersytet Jagielloński19845
Parusiński, AdamUniwersytet Jagielloński19878
Pawłucki, WiesławUniwersytet Jagielloński19846
Pliś, MariaUniwersytet Jagielloński1978
Płoski, ArkadiuszPolska Akademia Nauk19741
Stasica, JacekUniwersytet Jagielloński1979
Szafraniec, ZbigniewUniwersytet Jagielloński19862
Tutaj, EdwardUniwersytet Jagielloński19742
Wachta, KrystynaUniwersytet Jagielloński1973

According to our current on-line database, Stanisław Łojasiewicz has 12 students and 50 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60323 for the advisor ID.