Wacław Pawelski

Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1947 Poland

Advisor: Tadeusz (Tadé) Ważewski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Grajek, CzesławUniwersytet Jagielloński1966
Kamont, ZdzisławUniwersytet Gdański1972
Palczewski, BolesławUniwersytet Jagielloński1965

According to our current on-line database, Wacław Pawelski has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60318 for the advisor ID.