Stefan Kempisty

Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1919 Poland
Dissertation: On semi-continuous functions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 26—Real functions

Advisor: Kazimierz Żorawski


Krzyżański, MirosławVilniaus universitetas193423

According to our current on-line database, Stefan Kempisty has 1 student and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60304 for the advisor ID.