Trygve Johnsen


Ph.D. Universitetet i Oslo 1984 Norway
Dissertation: A Classification of the Singularities of the 3-Secant Curve Associated to a Space Curve

Advisor: Christian Peskine

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hana, GertUniversitetet i Bergen2006
Knutsen, AndreasUniversitetet i Bergen20013
Rasmussen, Nils Henry WilliamsUniversitetet i Bergen2010
Roksvold, Jan NyquistUniversitetet i Tromsø – Norges arktiske universitet2015
Schaathun, Hans GeorgUniversitetet i Bergen2002

According to our current on-line database, Trygve Johnsen has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60248 for the advisor ID.