Ronald W. J. Meester


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1990 Netherlands
Dissertation: Two Models of Dependent Percolation

Advisor: Michael S. Keane

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bálint, AndrásVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2009
Booth, LornaUniversiteit Utrecht2002
de Vries, MartijnVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2005
Fey-den Boer, AnneVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2008
Gillett, AlexisVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2007
Joosten, MatthijsVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2012
Kerkvliet, TimberVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2017
Knoester, HenkVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2017
Kruijver, MaartenVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2016
Lis, MarcinVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2014
Liu, HaiyanVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2011
Quant, CorneliaUniversiteit Utrecht2002
Trapman, PieterVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2006
Vágvölgyi, BálintVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2009
van de Brug, TimmyVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2015
White, DamienUniversiteit Utrecht1999
Znamenski, DmitryVrije Universiteit Amsterdam20031

According to our current on-line database, Ronald Meester has 17 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60196 for the advisor ID.