Stephan Dahlke


Ph.D. Universität Bremen 1989 Germany
Dissertation: Invariant Manifolds for Random Diffeomorphisms

Advisor: Ludwig Arnold

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cioica, PetruPhilipps-Universität Marburg2014
Eckhardt, FrankPhilipps-Universität Marburg2016
Ehler, MartinPhilipps-Universität Marburg2007
Friedrich, UlrichPhilipps-Universität Marburg2015
Hartmann, ChristophPhilipps-Universität Marburg2018
Kappei, Jens ChristianPhilipps-Universität Marburg2011
Karbalaali, HalehAmirkabir University of Technology (Tehran Polytechnic University)2018
Kinzel, StefanPhilipps-Universität Marburg2015
Koch, KarstenPhilipps-Universität Marburg2006
Lellek, DominikPhilipps-Universität Marburg2015
Lindemann, MathiasUniversität Bremen2005
Raasch, ThorstenPhilipps-Universität Marburg20071
Werner, ManuelPhilipps-Universität Marburg2009

According to our current on-line database, Stephan Dahlke has 13 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60172 for the advisor ID.