Luis Álvarez-Cónsul


Ph.D. Universidad Autónoma de Madrid 2000 Spain
Dissertation: Dimensional Reduction and Hitchin-Kobayashi Correspondence

Advisor: Oscar Garcia-Prada

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fernández, DavidUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid2016
Garcia-Fernandez, MarioUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid2009
Peón-Nieto, AnaUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid2013

According to our current on-line database, Luis Álvarez-Cónsul has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60137 for the advisor ID.