Xianghong Gong


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Real Analytic Submanifolds under Unimodular Transformations

Advisor: Sidney Martin Webster

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gan, ChunUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2021
Jenkins, (Michael) AdrianUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2005
Shi, ZimingUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2020
Tonejc, JernejUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2008

According to our current on-line database, Xianghong Gong has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60089 for the advisor ID.