Herbert Schwetman


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Denning, DorothyPurdue University197513
Mead, Jr., RobertPurdue University1978
Tolopka, StephenPurdue University1981
Agrawal, SubhashPurdue University1983
Reed, DanielPurdue University198324

According to our current on-line database, Herbert Schwetman has 5 students and 42 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60087 for the advisor ID.