Herbert Schwetman


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agrawal, SubhashPurdue University1983
Denning, DorothyPurdue University197512
Mead, Jr., RobertPurdue University1978
Reed, DanielPurdue University198324
Tolopka, StephenPurdue University1981

According to our current on-line database, Herbert Schwetman has 5 students and 41 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60087 for the advisor ID.