Bogdan Ion


Ph.D. Princeton University 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Macdonald Polynomials, Demazure Modules and Positivity

Advisor: Siddhartha Sahi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chuang, Ken-HsienUniversity of Pittsburgh2014
Wu, DongyuUniversity of Pittsburgh2021

According to our current on-line database, Bogdan Ion has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60084 for the advisor ID.