Alexander Aigner


Ph.D. Universität Graz 1936 Austria
Dissertation: Mathematische Behandlung des Einsiedlerspieles in der Ebene und im Raume.

Advisor: Karl Brauner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Halter-Koch, FranzUniversität Graz196815
Seidel, ErnstUniversität Graz1974

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Aigner has 2 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60000 for the advisor ID.