Peter Bertrand Monk


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Finite Element Methods for the Approximation of the Biharmonic Equation

Advisor: Richard Steven Falk

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cogar, SamuelUniversity of Delaware2019
Coyle, JosephUniversity of Delaware1998
De Teresa Trueba, IreneUniversity of Delaware2017
Eruslu, HasanUniversity of Delaware2020
Kapita, ShelveanUniversity of Delaware2016
Luostari, TeemuItä-Suomen yliopisto2013
Rivas, CinthyaUniversidad de Concepción2018
Sun, JiguangUniversity of Delaware20055

According to our current on-line database, Peter Monk has 8 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5997 for the advisor ID.