Martin Berz


Ph.D. Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen 1986 Germany

Advisor 1: Hermann Wollnik

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Georg HoffstätterMichigan State University1994
Weishi WanMichigan State University1995
Kyoko MakinoMichigan State University1998
Khodr ShamseddineMichigan State University1999
Bela ErdelyiMichigan State University2001
Jens HoefkensMichigan State University2001
Shashikant ManikondaMichigan State University2006
Pavel SnopokMichigan State University2007
Stephen WeathersbyMichigan State University2007
Alexey PoklonskiyMichigan State University2008
Johannes GroteMichigan State University2009
Alexander WittigMichigan State University2011

According to our current on-line database, Martin Berz has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59949 for the advisor ID.