Martin Berz


Ph.D. Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen 1986 Germany

Advisor 1: Hermann Wollnik

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Erdelyi, BelaMichigan State University2001
Grote, JohannesMichigan State University2009
Hoefkens, JensMichigan State University2001
Hoffstätter, GeorgMichigan State University1994
Makino, KyokoMichigan State University1998
Manikonda, ShashikantMichigan State University2006
Poklonskiy, AlexeyMichigan State University2008
Shamseddine, KhodrMichigan State University1999
Snopok, PavelMichigan State University2007
Valetov, EremeyMichigan State University2017
Wan, WeishiMichigan State University1995
Weathersby, StephenMichigan State University2007
Wittig, AlexanderMichigan State University2011

According to our current on-line database, Martin Berz has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59949 for the advisor ID.