Alexey Simonovich Kondrashov


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bazykin, GeorgiiPrinceton University2007
Webb, ColleenCornell University2001

According to our current on-line database, Alexey Kondrashov has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59869 for the advisor ID.