Charles A. Weibel


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Homotopy in Algebraic K-Theory

Advisor: Richard Gordon Swan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jaret FloresRutgers University, New Brunswick2015
Knight FuRutgers University, New Brunswick2014
Jason JonesRutgers University, New Brunswick1995
Carlo MazzaRutgers University, New Brunswick2004
Jean RynesRutgers University, New Brunswick1988
Glen WilsonRutgers University, New Brunswick2016

According to our current on-line database, Charles Weibel has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5983 for the advisor ID.