Martin Christian Olsson


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Log Algebraic Stacks and Moduli of Log Schemes

Advisor: Arthur Edward Ogus

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Honigs, KatrinaUniversity of California, Berkeley2015
Mannisto, LasseUniversity of California, Berkeley2014
Niles, AndrewUniversity of California, Berkeley2014
Satriano, MatthewUniversity of California, Berkeley2010
Shin, MinseonUniversity of California, Berkeley2019
Sun, ShenghaoUniversity of California, Berkeley2010

According to our current on-line database, Martin Olsson has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59774 for the advisor ID.