Lirong Cui


Ph.D. Swansea University 1994 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Reliability Analysis of Repairable Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Alan Geoffrey Hawkes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Yi, HeBeijing Institute of Technology2020
Zhang, QuanBeijing Institute of Technology2016

According to our current on-line database, Lirong Cui has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59576 for the advisor ID.