Gieri Simonett


Ph.D. Universität Zürich 1992 Switzerland
Dissertation: Zentrumsmannigfaltigkeiten fuer quasilineare parabolische Gleichungen

Advisor: Herbert Amann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

LeCrone, JeremyVanderbilt University2012
Shao, YuanzhenVanderbilt University2015

According to our current on-line database, Gieri Simonett has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59566 for the advisor ID.