Ali Ulas Ozgur Kisisel


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Hamiltonian Structure of Discrete KP Equations

Advisor: David Arends Gieseker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gunturkun, HakanMiddle East Technical University2010
Ozkan, EnginMiddle East Technical University2011

According to our current on-line database, Ali Kisisel has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59535 for the advisor ID.