Timothy Edward Hanson


Ph.D. University of California, Davis 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Applied Bayesian Semiparametric Methods with Special Application to the A.F.T. Model and to Hierarchial Models for Screening

Advisor: Wesley Orin Johnson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, YuhuiUniversity of South Carolina2012
Li, LiUniversity of South Carolina2014
Xu, LingThe University of New Mexico2005
Yang, MinganThe University of New Mexico2006
Zhao, LupingUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2008

According to our current on-line database, Timothy Hanson has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59524 for the advisor ID.