Hussein Zedan


Ph.D. University of Bristol 1982 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Modified Rosenbrock-Wanner methods for solving systems of stiff ordinary differential equations

Advisor 1: John Derwent Pryce
Advisor 2: Hubert Schwetlick


Natelberg, StefanDe Montfort University2009

According to our current on-line database, Hussein Zedan has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59513 for the advisor ID.