Fred Stephen Roberts


Ph.D. Stanford University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Representations of Indifference Relations

Advisor: Dana Stewart Scott

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cozzens, MargaretRutgers University, New Brunswick198110
Dreyer, PaulRutgers University, New Brunswick2000
Ganning, KennethRutgers University, New Brunswick2005
Hartke, StephenRutgers University, New Brunswick20043
Isaak, GarthRutgers University, New Brunswick199013
Kim, Suh-ryungRutgers University, New Brunswick19882
Leibowitz, RochelleRutgers University, New Brunswick1978
Opsut, RobertRutgers University, New Brunswick1984
Pekec, AleksandarRutgers University, New Brunswick1996
Peterson, DaleRutgers University, New Brunswick1995
Raychaudhuri, ArundhatiRutgers University, New Brunswick1985
Rosenbaum, ZangwillRutgers University, New Brunswick1990
Sakai, DeniseRutgers University, New Brunswick1992
Sheng, LiRutgers University, New Brunswick1998
Tesman, BarryRutgers University, New Brunswick1989
Wang, ChiRutgers University, New Brunswick1991
Xu, ShaojiRutgers University, New Brunswick1998

According to our current on-line database, Fred Roberts has 17 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5937 for the advisor ID.