Nicolas Bergeron


Ph.D. École Normale Supérieure de Lyon 2000 France

Advisor: Jean-Pierre Otal

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Giralt, AnneUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2017
Raimbault, JeanUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2012

According to our current on-line database, Nicolas Bergeron has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59363 for the advisor ID.