Jim A. Gleason


Ph.D. University of California, Santa Barbara 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Subnormal and Fredholm Tuples of Operators

Advisor: Mihai Putinar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Keefe, AnnaUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa2022
Maxwell, MaryUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa2013
Watley, LauraUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa2017

According to our current on-line database, Jim Gleason has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59349 for the advisor ID.