Elizabeth Alice Sonenberg (Wachs)


Ph.D. Monash University 1976 Australia
Dissertation: On Models of Well-Orderings

Advisor: John Newsome Crossley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Acay, DaghanUniversity of Melbourne2009
Bohnert, FabianMonash University2010
Butchibabu, AbhiznaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2016
Cardier, BethUniversity of Melbourne2013
Heinze, ClintonUniversity of Melbourne2003
Karim, SaminUniversity of Melbourne2009
Keogh, KathleenUniversity of Melbourne2020
Kinny, DavidUniversity of Melbourne2001
Koch, FernandoUniversiteit Utrecht2009
Kuo, Yen TingUniversity of Melbourne2010
Madumal, PrashanUniversity of Melbourne2021
Mansell, ToddUniversity of Melbourne1995
Morley, DavidUniversity of Melbourne1999
Norling, EmmaUniversity of Melbourne2012
Pfau, JensUniversity of Melbourne2013
Rahwan, IyadUniversity of Melbourne20053
Rouse, AnneUniversity of Melbourne2002
Singh, RonalUniversity of Melbourne2018
So, RaymondUniversity of Melbourne2008
Subagdja, BudhitamaUniversity of Melbourne2007
Tidhar, GilUniversity of Melbourne1999
Wen, WilsonUniversity of Melbourne1991

According to our current on-line database, Elizabeth Sonenberg (Wachs) has 22 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59293 for the advisor ID.