Alexander Schrijver


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1977 Netherlands
Dissertation: Matroids and Linking Systems

Advisor: Pieter Cornelis Baayen

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gerards, AlbertTilburg University19885
Hurkens, CorneliusTilburg University19891
de Graaf, MauritsUniversiteit van Amsterdam1994
Coelho de Pina Jr., JoseUniversiteit van Amsterdam1995
van der Holst, HeindricusUniversiteit van Amsterdam19961
Keijsper, JudithUniversiteit van Amsterdam1998
Pendavingh, RudolfUniversiteit van Amsterdam19984
Gijswijt, DionUniversiteit van Amsterdam2005
Gvozdenović, NebojšaUniversiteit van Amsterdam2008
de Oliveira Filho, FernandoUniversiteit van Amsterdam2009
van Leeuwen, Erik JanUniversiteit van Amsterdam2009
Regts, GuusUniversiteit van Amsterdam20131
Litjens, BartUniversiteit van Amsterdam2019
Polak, SvenUniversiteit van Amsterdam2019

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Schrijver has 14 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59207 for the advisor ID.