Alexander Schrijver


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1977 Netherlands
Dissertation: Matroids and Linking Systems

Advisor: Pieter Cornelis Baayen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jose Coelho de Pina Jr.Universiteit van Amsterdam1995
Maurits de GraafUniversiteit van Amsterdam1994
Fernando de Oliveira FilhoUniversiteit van Amsterdam2009
Albert GerardsUniversiteit van Tilburg (Katholieke Universiteit Brabant)19884
Dion GijswijtUniversiteit van Amsterdam2005
Nebojša GvozdenovićUniversiteit van Amsterdam2008
Cornelius HurkensUniversiteit van Tilburg (Katholieke Universiteit Brabant)19891
Judith KeijsperUniversiteit van Amsterdam1998
Rudolf PendavinghUniversiteit van Amsterdam19981
Guus RegtsUniversiteit van Amsterdam2013
Heindricus van der HolstUniversiteit van Amsterdam1996
Erik Jan van LeeuwenUniversiteit van Amsterdam2009

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Schrijver has 12 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59207 for the advisor ID.