Helge Glöckner


Ph.D. Technische Universität Darmstadt 2000 Germany
Dissertation: Infinite Dimensional Complex Groups and Semigroups

Advisor: Karl-Hermann Neeb

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alzaareer, HamzaUniversität Paderborn2013
Dahmen, RafaelUniversität Paderborn2011
Eyni, Jan MilanUniversität Paderborn2016
Nikitin, NatalieUniversität Paderborn2021
Schmeding, AlexanderUniversität Paderborn2013
Schütt, JakobUniversität Paderborn2018
Walter, BorisUniversität Paderborn2014

According to our current on-line database, Helge Glöckner has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59185 for the advisor ID.